Directory

Name

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Fax

 
Alexander, Aaron L   Associate Dean AAlexander@aju.edu   510  
Alkalay, Liora L   Faculty LAlkalay@aju.edu   436  
Artson, Bradley S   Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Deans Chair BArtson@aju.edu   257 310-476-7768
Bieber-Feinstein, Nina   Faculty NBieber-Feinstein@aju.edu   511  
Camras, Richard   Faculty RCamras@aju.edu   511  
Cohen, Aryeh E.   Faculty ACohen@aju.edu   262  
Cohen, Ronnie   Faculty RCohen@aju.edu   511  
Davis, Janet S Beit Midrash Coor. JDavis@aju.edu   520  
Dorff, Elliot   Rector EDorff@aju.edu   255 310-471-1278
Feigelson, Mimi   Faculty MFeigelson@aju.edu   297  
Feinstein, Edward   Faculty EFeinstein@aju.edu   511  
Fenton, Patricia L   Library Asst. PFenton@aju.edu   238  
Giller, Pinchas   Faculty PGiller@aju.edu   550  
Grinblat, Ilana   Faculty IGrinblat@aju.edu   511  
Gums, Lorri M Admin. Assistant LGums@aju.edu   380  
Hoffman, Josh   Faculty JHoffman@aju.edu   511  
Jensen, Blanca M Executive Asst. BJensen@aju.edu   248  
Labovitz, Gail   Regular Faculty GLabovitz@aju.edu   525  
Link, Baruch   Faculty BLink@aju.edu   263  
Peretz, Cheryl   Associate Dean CPeretz@aju.edu   213 310-476-7768
Shevitz, Daniel   Faculty DShevitz@aju.edu   511  
Zevit, Ziony   Faculty ZZevit@aju.edu   266